Watch the new Deerhunter video ‘Death in Midsummer’

Deerhunter has released a new single and video ahead of their eight full album release.  It’s titled ‘Death in Midsummer’.  In its 15th year, the Atlanta music act’s current line up consists of Bradford Cox, Lockett Pundt, Moses Archuleta, Josh McKay, and Javier Morales.

Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared? will be available Jan 18, 2019 on the 4AD label.

unnamed (47)